Kontakt | DE | FR | EN
Illustration
 
Go Login

Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Vorname

Telefon / Mail

Geschäftsleitung      
Geschäftsführer Girsberger Christoph +41 71 466 15 10
christoph.girsberger@girtec.ch
Group Controller Girsberger Monika

+41 71 466 15 11
monika.girsberger@girsbergergroup.ch

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung Eggenberger Florian +41 71 466 15 72
florian.eggenberger@girtec.ch
       
Finanzen      
Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen Maurer Jacqueline +41 71 466 15 74
jacqueline.maurer@girmatic.ch
       
Anwendungstechnik      
Leiter Technik Wanke Gunnar +41 71 466 15 40
gunnar.wanke@girtec.ch
Sachbearbeiter Technik Hugelshofer Marco +41 71 466 15 45
marco.hugelshofer@girtec.ch
       
Verkaufsinnendienst      
Verkaufsinnendienst Hauser Jessica +41 71 466 15 17
jessica.hauser@girtec.ch
     
Einkauf
Einkauf Bachmann Rolf +41 71 466 15 73
rolf.bachmann@girtec.ch
       
Logistik      
Logistiker Osmani Skender +41 71 466 15 39
skender.osmani@girtec.ch
       
Verkaufsaussendienst      
Antriebstechnik/Automation Malathounis Andreas +41 71 466 15 77
andreas.malathounis@girtec.ch
       
Zentrale     +41 71 466 15 15