Kontakt | DE | FR | EN
Illustration
 
Go Login

Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Vorname

Telefon / Mail

Geschäftsleitung      
Geschäftsführer Girsberger Christoph +41 44 943 55 60
christoph.girsberger@girmatic.ch
Assitenz Geschäftsleitung  Wiegisser Helmut  +41 71 466 15 72

helmut.wiegisser@girmatic.ch

Verkauf/Marketing      
Leiter Verkauf/Marketing
       
Finanzen      
Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen Müller Jacqueline +41 71 466 15 74 
jacqueline.mueller@girmatic.ch
       
Anwendungstechnik      
Gruppenleiter Technik Wanke Gunnar +41 44 943 55 40
gunnar.wanke@girtec.ch
Sachbearbeiter Technik +41 44 943 55 48
@girtec.ch
       
Verkaufsinnendienst      
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst   +41 44 943 55 45
@girtec.ch
Verkaufsinnendienst/Service Rohrer Martin +41 44 943 55 41
martin.rohrer@girtec.ch
Verkaufsinnendienst Cadisch Yvonne +41 466 16 76
yvonne.cadisch@girmatic.ch
Verkaufsinnendienst Hauser Jessica +41 466 16 17
jessica.hauser@girmatic.ch
     
Einkauf      
Einkaufssachbearbeiter Luchsinger Kurt +41 44 943 55 32
kurt.luchsinger@girmatic.ch
Einkaufssachbearbeiterin Di Biase Maria +41 44 943 55 33
maria.dibiase@girtec.ch
       
Logistik      
Logistiksachbearbeiter +41 44 943 55 39
@girtec.ch
       
AVOR/Einkauf      
Sachbearbeiter AVOR/Einkauf Luchsinger Kurt +41 44 943 55 32
kurt.luchsinger@girtec.ch
     
Montage      
  Kohler Robert +41 44 943 55 36
robert.kohler@girtec.ch
  +41 44 943 55 32
@girtec.ch
  Andy Fierz +41 44 943 55  35
@girtec.ch
       
Verkaufsaussendienst      
       
Verkaufsaussendienst Ventiltechnik      
 
Verkaufsaussendienst Mobilhydraulik                                            Küng Oliver +41 44 943 55 38
oliver.kueng@girtec.ch
Verkaufsaussendienst Antriebstechnik      
 
       
Telefax     +41 44 943 55 50
Zentrale     +41 44 943 55 55