Kontakt | DE | FR | EN
Illustration
 
Go Login

Ansprechpartner

Funktion

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Girsberger

Christoph

+41 44 943 55 60
christoph.girsberger[at]girmatic.ch

stv Geschäftsführer

Stucki

Oliver

+41 44 943 55 43
oliver.stucki@girtec.ch

Verkauf/Marketing

 

 

 

Leiter Verkauf/Marketing

Bättig

Hans

+41 43 943 55 49
hans.baettigat]girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

Finanzen

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen

Müller

Jacqueline

+41 71 466 15 74
jacqueline.roffler@girmatic.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Anwendungstechnik

 

 

 

Gruppenleiter Technik

Lüscher

Adrian

+41 44 943 55 47
adrian.luescher@girtec.ch

Sachbearbeiter Technik

Russo

Daniele

+41 44 943 55 48
daniele.russo@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

 

 

 

Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst

Kalberer

Doris

+41 44 943 55 44
marcel.kalberer@girtec.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst

Berger

Michael

+41 44 943 55 45
michael.berger@girtec.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst/Service

Rohrer

Martin

+41 44 943 55 41
martin.rohrer@girtec.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst

Jacobs

Gerhard

+41 44 943 55 37
gerhard.jacobs@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

Einkauf

 

 

 

Leiter Einkauf

Stucki

Oliver

+41 44 943 55 43
oliver.stucki@girtec.ch

Einkaufssachbearbeiterin

Kropf

Judith

+41 44 943 55 31
judith.kropf@girtec.ch

Einkaufssachbearbeiterin

 Di Biase

 Maria

+41 44 943 55 33
maria.dibiase@girtec.ch

Logistik

Logistiksachbearbeiter

Anik

Ugur

+41 44 943 55 39
ugur.anik@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

AVOR/Einkauf

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiter AVOR/Einkauf

Luchsinger

Kurt

+41 44 943 55 32
kurt.luchsinger@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Montage

 

 

 

Kohler

Robert

+41 44 943 55 36
robert.kohler@girtec.ch

Leemann Jörg

+41 44 943 55 32
joerg.leemann@girtec.ch

Saviano

Natale

+41 44 943 55 35
natale.saviano@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verkaufsaussendienst

 

 

 

Verkaufsaussendienst Ventiltechnik

Gehriger

Hansueli

+44 44 943 55 40
hansueli.gehriger@girtec.ch

Verkaufsaussendienst Mobilhydraulik                                           

Küng

Oliver

+41 44 943 55 38
oliver.kueng@girtec.ch

Verkaufsaussendienst Antriebstechnik

Reitano

Salvatore

+41 44 943 55 40
salvatore.reitano@girtec.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telefax

 

 

 

Zentrale

 

 

+41 44 943 55 55

Verkauf

 

 

+41 44 943 55 50